We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Confirm Batch Rerun button still clickable after clicking

Description

When a user reruns transactions the button to confirm and begin the reruns remains visible and clickable for a few seconds after first being clicked.

If the user clicks a few times it reruns the selected transactions for each click

Status

Assignee

Thabo Chiloane

Reporter

Matthew Dickie

Labels

None

Funders Code

Select Funders Code

Sprint

None

Story Points

None

Due Date

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Closed no version required

Priority

Major