We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Deselecting transactions from selected list does not prevent them being added to list when rerunning selected transactions

Description

User clicks select all current transactions check box on transactions page.

Deselect unwanted transactions. click 'rerun selected transactions'

The deselected transactions will still be included in the rerun list

Status

Assignee

Thabo Chiloane

Reporter

Matthew Dickie

Labels

None

Funders Code

Select Funders Code

Sprint

None

Story Points

None

Due Date

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Closed no version required
v1.13.0

Priority

Major